Sponsored Resources

Strangers, The Strangers Story CD cover artwork

Strangers, The Strangers Story

Audio CD

Disk ID: 414809

Disk length: 28m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Strangers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Srp 003 2:31
2. Vaara 2:20
3. Aca Ou 2:27
4. The Stranger's Boogie 2:14
5. Sleepwalk 2:44
6. Eilen Vasta Liisan Näin -I Saw Linda Yesterday- 1:57
7. Kolme Kitaraa 2:40
8. Castle Mood 2:51
9. Yyterin Twist -Twist A Saint Tropez- 1:47
10. Peace Pipe 2:11
11. Quartermaster's Stores 2:03
12. The Stranger 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Strangers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.