Sponsored Resources

Strike Anywhere, To Live in Discontent CD cover artwork

Strike Anywhere, To Live in Discontent

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1268839

Disk length: 37m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Strike Anywhere...

Tracks & Durations

1. Asleep 2:33
2. Antidote 3:44
3. Chorus of One 2:23
4. Question the Answer 3:41
5. Incendiary 2:24
6. Earthbound 1:09
7. Notes on Pulling the Sky Down 3:48
8. Cassandratic Equation 3:14
9. Two Fuses 3:17
10. Sunspotting 2:50
11. Two Sides 2:11
12. Values Here 2:49
13. Where Are They Now? 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

To Live in Discontent

Tracks: 14 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 44m 55s (+7m 24s)

Please note: we do not provide any Strike Anywhere music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.