Sponsored Resources

Sub7even, Love Chains n Rockets CD cover artwork

Sub7even, Love Chains n Rockets

Audio CD

Disk ID: 862490

Disk length: 43m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sub7even...

Tracks & Durations

1. 01 Raw like Sushi 3:14
2. 02 Without You 3:22
3. 03 Fall 2 Pieces 3:56
4. 04 Smell the Coffee 4:09
5. 05 Little Suicide 4:06
6. 210 3:25
7. 07 Never good enough 3:18
8. Dreams 4:01
9. Hate 3:40
10. Brainstorm 2:49
11. 11 Until the End of Time 3:59
12. About 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sub7even music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.