Sponsored Resources

Sub7even, Sub7even CD cover artwork

Sub7even, Sub7even

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1448236

Disk length: 1h 12m 22s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sub7even...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alive 3:07
2. So Why 3:51
3. Weatherman 4:53
4. Wicked 4:06
5. Too Late 4:28
6. Ease My Pain 4:16
7. Be My B. 3:51
8. Listen To Your Soul 4:34
9. In My Dreams 4:25
10. Wake Me Up 3:42
11. Maybe 4:15
12. Falling 3:37
13. Never Ever 6:03
14. Datentrack17:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 52m 43s (-20m 21s)


Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 52m 42s (-20m 20s)

Please note: we do not provide any Sub7even music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.