Sponsored Resources

Subinterior, Outfall + Insomnie CD cover artwork

Subinterior, Outfall + Insomnie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1751956

Disk length: 1h 11m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Subinterior...

Tracks & Durations

1. Metropolis 5:37
2. A subtle vapour 6:15
3. Feebleness 3:53
4. Outfall 5:01
5. Apocalyptic light 4:40
6. Exoneration 5:21
7. Black Distortion 4:39
8. Il guardiano del nulla 7:29
9. Repulse 4:48
10. Padrone delle ombre 7:43
11. Insanity 7:32
12. Penumbra 3:05
13. Close to the End 5:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Subinterior music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.