Sponsored Resources

Sum41, Does this look infected ? CD cover artwork

Sum41, Does this look infected ?

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1160915

Disk length: 34m 33s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sum41...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Hell Song 3:25
2. Over my Head 2:35
3. My Direction 2:09
4. Still Waiting 2:43
5. A.N.I.C 0:43
6. No Brains 2:52
7. All Messed Up 2:51
8. Mr. Amsterdam 3:03
9. Thanks For Nothing 3:10
10. Hyper-Insomnia-Para-Condrioid 2:39
11. Billy Spleen 2:38
12. Bonus Track 2:07
13. Hooch 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sum41 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.