Sponsored Resources

Sunny & the Sunliners, 15 Exitos CD cover artwork

Sunny & the Sunliners, 15 Exitos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 864177

Disk length: 41m 26s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sunny & the Sunliners...

Tracks & Durations

1. Put Me In Jail 2:53
2. Dile Adios 2:50
3. Puedo Que Si Puedo Que 2:12
4. No Corazon Buenos Noches 3:02
5. Mi Ultimo Aviso 3:25
6. La Preferida 2:12
7. Mil Abrazos 2:01
8. Las Morenitas 2:02
9. Carino Nuevo 2:34
10. No Te Chifles 2:38
11. Ojos De Engana Veinte 3:05
12. Revna De Mi Amor 3:08
13. Amor De Mis Amores 2:48
14. Cien Anos 3:14
15. Colorcito De Sandia 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sunny & the Sunliners music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.