Sponsored Resources

Sunset Red, Wearing My Soul on the Outside II CD cover artwork

Sunset Red, Wearing My Soul on the Outside II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1361789

Disk length: 1h 12m 43s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sunset Red...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tribal Love 2:38
2. Desert Flower 4:29
3. Fear Dog 7:35
4. Smokin' Death 3:22
5. Dead 4:15
6. Listen 3:49
7. Walk on Water 4:19
8. Dying Day 3:24
9. Last Love Song 4:18
10. Homecoming 4:02
11. Limp of Faith 4:06
12. Window Pain 7:15
13. Let it Lay11:39
14. G. T. 7:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sunset Red music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.