Sponsored Resources

Superclassics, Power & Passion CD cover artwork

Superclassics, Power & Passion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1953469

Disk length: 1h 9m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Superclassics...

Tracks & Durations

1. 1812 Overture - Peter Tchaikovsky15:36
2. Prelude to Act 3 of Lohengrin - Wilhelm Wagner 3:43
3. 1st Movement From Symphony no. 5 - Ludwig Van Beethoven 7:22
4. Pomp & Circumstance March no. 1 - Edward Elgar 6:33
5. Hungarian Dance From Damnation of Faust - Hector Berlioz 4:15
6. Slavonic Dance no. 1 - Antonin Dvorak 3:25
7. Uranus From The Planets - Gustav Holst 5:32
8. Espana - Emmanuel Chabrier 6:21
9. Flight of The Bumble Bee - Nikolay Rimsky-Korsakov 1:35
10. Montagues & Capulets From Romeo & Juliet - Sergey Prokofiev 5:28
11. Great Gates of Kiev From Pictures at an Exhibition - Modest Mussorgsky 5:17
12. Finale From Symphony no. 1 - Gustav Mahler 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Power & Passion

Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 6m 49s (-3m 12s)

Please note: we do not provide any Superclassics music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.