Sponsored Resources

Superjoint Ritual, A Lethal Dose of American Hatred CD cover artwork

Superjoint Ritual, A Lethal Dose of American Hatred

Audio CD

Disk ID: 224562

Disk length: 46m 13s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Superjoint Ritual...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sickness 3:05
2. Waiting For The Turning Point 1:27
3. Dress Like A Target 2:45
4. The Destruction Of A Person 4:25
5. Personal Insult 4:11
6. Never To Sit Or Stand Again 5:14
7. Death Threat 2:10
8. Permanently 3:24
9. Stealing A Page Or Two From Armed & Radical Pagans 3:27
10. Symbol Of Nevermore 5:05
11. The Knife Rises 3:50
12. The Horror 1:17
13. Absorbed 5:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Superjoint Ritual music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.