Sponsored Resources

Superstars of Country, Party Time (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Superstars of Country, Party Time (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1568599

Disk length: 52m (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Superstars of Country...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rhinestone Cowboy 3:10
2. If We Make It Through December 2:47
3. The Gambler 3:33
4. Angel Of The Morning 4:09
5. What's Forever For 2:52
6. Could I Have This Dance 3:17
7. Lady 3:55
8. Today I Started Loving You Again 2:22
9. Ode to Billy Joe 4:15
10. Honey 3:58
11. Lucille 3:41
12. Okie From Muskogee 2:55
13. I'm Not Lisa 3:23
14. She Believes In Me 4:20
15. One Day At A Time 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Superstars of Country music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.