Sponsored Resources

Supersuckers, Motherfuckers Be Trippin' CD cover artwork

Supersuckers, Motherfuckers Be Trippin'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 533150

Disk length: 34m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Supersuckers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rock'n'Roll Records (Ain't Selling This Year) 2:24
2. Rock Your Ass 2:40
3. Pretty Fucked Up 2:52
4. The Fight Song 3:39
5. Bruises To Prove It 3:26
6. Bubblegum And Beer 3:19
7. Sleepy Vampire 3:36
8. A Goodnight For My Drinking 2:19
9. Damn My Soul 2:45
10. Someday I Will Kill You 2:36
11. The Nowhere Special 2:43
12. Goodbye 1:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


"Have no fear, 'cause now it's here..."Motherfuckers Be Trippin'has arrived and it's guaranteed to rock your ass! So be a part of the solution to the rock-n-roll drought and help us get this fucker in the hands of everyone who needs a shot of quality rock, mined fresh from the Supersuckers' private quarry located just outside of Hell City, Hell.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Motherfuckers Be Trippin'

Tracks: 13 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 50m 39s (+16m 38s)

Please note: we do not provide any Supersuckers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.