Sponsored Resources

Suris, Vol 1 - Kallawaya CD cover artwork

Suris, Vol 1 - Kallawaya

Audio CD

Disk ID: 903840

Disk length: 44m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Suris...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chuntunqui 3:22
2. Tobas 3:11
3. Carnaval 4:03
4. Lambada 3:15
5. San Juanito 4:36
6. Salsa 3:02
7. Tinku 4:09
8. Kallawaya 2:31
9. Cumbia 3:32
10. Proyeccion 4:20
11. Huayno Salsa 4:51
12. Proyeccion 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Suris music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.