Sponsored Resources

Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester, Änglagård - Andra Sommaren CD cover artwork

Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester, Änglagård - Andra Sommaren

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2009577

Disk length: 43m 38s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester...

Tracks & Durations

1. Andra Sommaren 8:01
2. Far och Son 1:28
3. Höga Gärdet 2:18
4. Råttor 2:07
5. Skymning 1:27
6. I Denna Ljuva Sommartid 1:41
7. Sommarhymn 1:50
8. Tre Bröder i New York 2:18
9. Den Blomstertid Nu Kommer 1:50
10. Till Albuquerque 2:06
11. Rekviem 4:37
12. Där Rosor Aldrig Dör 2:14
13. En Riktig Farbror 3:12
14. Ruinen 1:49
15. Återföreningen 2:51
16. Avskedet 1:17
17. Änglagård 2:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.