Sponsored Resources

Swami Kriyananda, The Bird of Time CD cover artwork

Swami Kriyananda, The Bird of Time

Audio CD

Disk ID: 368474

Disk length: 1h 1m 28s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Swami Kriyananda...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Hunter of the East 6:37
2. A Thousand Blossoms Awoke with the Day 5:31
3. Oh, Come with Old Khayyam 5:23
4. The New Year Reviving Old Desires 6:16
5. Ah, Moon of My Delight 5:56
6. Alas, That Spring Should Vanish with the Ros 5:03
7. The Moving Finger Writes 5:23
8. One Evening at the Close of Ramazan 5:04
9. When Thyself with Shining Foot Shall Pass 4:19
10. Leave the Wise to Talk 5:24
11. Look after Me-in Vai 6:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Swami Kriyananda music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.