Sponsored Resources

Sweet Disaster, Mushrooms CD cover artwork

Sweet Disaster, Mushrooms

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1456992

Disk length: 1h 5m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sweet Disaster...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hide 4:00
2. Sunny 3:08
3. Call Me 4:55
4. Will I Get Out Here ??? 3:31
5. So Sweet 3:56
6. No Dream 3:49
7. Missis 5:26
8. Call It Luck 4:46
9. Moon Stares 3:32
10. Like A Toy 2:49
11. One Or Two Things 4:16
12. Mushrooms 6:13
13. Slow 4:37
14. [Data Track]10:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sweet Disaster music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.