Sponsored Resources

Sweet J.A.P., Virgin Vibe CD cover artwork

Sweet J.A.P., Virgin Vibe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1054441

Disk length: 22m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sweet J.A.P....

Tracks & Durations

1. Den De Den 1:33
2. Turn Me On 1:20
3. Ikuze 1:53
4. Can't Stop Love Go 1:35
5. Oh My Pretty Face 2:47
6. Don't Make Me Feel 1:58
7. Hong Kong Express 1:29
8. R.E.F. 1:41
9. Broken Wings 1:42
10. Denki Me 1:39
11. Punk Vibe 2:16
12. Shake It Up All Night 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sweet J.A.P. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.