Sponsored Resources

Sweetie Irie, DJ of the Future CD cover artwork

Sweetie Irie, DJ of the Future

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1791319

Disk length: 42m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sweetie Irie...

Tracks & Durations

1. She want it (all night long) 4:08
2. Let me in 4:10
3. Maaga man 4:04
4. New talk 3:15
5. Ghetto living 4:37
6. Call me 3:49
7. Winery 4:11
8. Good understanding 3:57
9. Hot bubblers 4:03
10. On and on 6:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sweetie Irie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.