Sponsored Resources

Syleena Johnson, Love Hangover CD cover artwork

Syleena Johnson, Love Hangover

Audio CD

Disk ID: 822239

Disk length: 51m 39s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Syleena Johnson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby I'm Scared Of You 5:57
2. Love Hangover 4:26
3. Extac 5:05
4. Can't Get Over You 4:21
5. It Don't Matter 5:35
6. Keep Holding On 4:06
7. So Confused 5:17
8. You're Not The Man 5:33
9. Please Don't Stop 5:53
10. Touch Me Tonight 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Syleena Johnson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.