Sponsored Resources

Symphorce, Sinctuary CD cover artwork

Symphorce, Sinctuary

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1468521

Disk length: 59m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Symphorce...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eye Of Horus 5:34
2. Holy Sin 5:57
3. Until The Last 5:05
4. Blackened Skies 5:27
5. Burning Star 4:58
6. Insight 5:01
7. Reveal The Secrets 3:53
8. Soulfly 4:58
9. Nice Dreams 4:18
10. Resting Places 3:32
11. Freedom 5:44
12. Gone To Far 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 10 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 51m 40s (-8m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any Symphorce music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.