Sponsored Resources

Synthesizer Hits, 32 Synthesizer Hits CD 2 CD cover artwork

Synthesizer Hits, 32 Synthesizer Hits CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 717882

Disk length: 55m 53s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Synthesizer Hits...

Tracks & Durations

1. J. M. Jarre "Mammagamma" 3:55
2. Nova "Aurora" 3:49
3. Vangelis "To The Unknown Man" 3:26
4. Vangelis "The Tao of Love" 2:48
5. J. M. Jarre "Zoolokologie" 4:08
6. Hutter/Schmitt - Kling Klang "Tour de France" 3:04
7. E. Morriocone "Pazuzo - Exorcist II" 2:39
8. M. Krautter/M. Staab/T. Uhrmacher - SONY "The Omen" 2:50
9. R. Hühner/F. Schneider " Autobahn" 3:34
10. Hutter/Bartos/Schult - Kling Klang " The Model" 3:38
11. G. Kingsley "Popcorn" 2:28
12. Arpadys - Instant "Pepperbox" 2:38
13. Vangelis-Spheric "Chariots of Fire" 3:23
14. McCluskey - Singsong/April "Maid of Orleans (Joan of Arc)" 3:25
15. H. Faltermeier - Famous "Axel F." 2:57
16. M. Oldfield - Virgin "Theme from Tubular Bells" 7:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Synthesizer Hits music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.