Sponsored Resources

Synthesizer Hits, Synthesizer Hits CD cover artwork

Synthesizer Hits, Synthesizer Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2000741

Disk length: 1h 9m 56s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Synthesizer Hits...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Eve of the War 4:10
2. Thema from Antarctica 3:58
3. Dune (Desert Theme) 5:08
4. Lucifer 3:27
5. Apocalypse Des Animaux 6:03
6. Arrival 2:45
7. Popcorn 2:30
8. Madame Curie 4:24
9. The Robots 3:32
10. Zoolokologie 4:06
11. Mountain Dust 3:30
12. Camilla 4:32
13. The Tao Of Love 2:46
14. Oxygene IV 3:13
15. Theme from Battlestar Galactica 1:31
16. Crockett's Theme 3:31
17. Theme from Rainman 3:28
18. Chi Mai 3:28
19. Onyx 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Synthesizer Hits

Tracks: 18 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 44s (+0m 48s)

Please note: we do not provide any Synthesizer Hits music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.