Sponsored Resources

T Bone Burnett, The Talking Animals CD cover artwork

T Bone Burnett, The Talking Animals

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1018738

Disk length: 40m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by T Bone Burnett...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Wild Truth 3:36
2. Monkey Dance 4:43
3. Image 4:01
4. Dance, Dance, Dance 2:44
5. The Killer Moon 4:58
6. Relentless 3:24
7. Euromad 4:21
8. Purple Heart 4:35
9. You Could Look It Up 2:40
10. The Strange Case Of Frank Cash And The Morning Paper 5:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any T Bone Burnett music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.