Sponsored Resources

T. M. Krishna, Ksetra Vaishnava CD cover artwork

T. M. Krishna, Ksetra Vaishnava

Audio CD

Disk ID: 470253

Disk length: 1h 12m 46s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by T. M. Krishna...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ranga Sriranga-Asaveri-Rupakam-Semmangudi Srinivasa Iyer11:19
2. Karumugil Vannam-Shriranjani-Adi- K R Kedarnathan 7:03
3. Tivuvadi Darisanam-Devagandhari-Adi-T M Krishna14:47
4. Satre Tirumbum-Kalyani-Adi-S Ramanathan 5:49
5. Kandu Kali Tlrnden-Klravani-Adi-K R Kedarnathan 6:44
6. Partasarathi-Kambhoji-Triputa-T N Seshagopalan11:56
7. Jagattinai-Yamunakalyani-Adi-V V Sadagopan 6:32
8. Aiyan Azhagan-Suratti-Mcapu-T N Seshagopalan 8:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any T. M. Krishna music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.