Sponsored Resources

T.Rex, T.Rex Unchained - Unreleased Recordings Volume 1 CD cover artwork

T.Rex, T.Rex Unchained - Unreleased Recordings Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1439386

Disk length: 50m 2s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by T.Rex...

Tracks & Durations

1. Over the Flats 1:47
2. Sugar Baby 1:42
3. Children of the World 2:22
4. Did You Ever 3:04
5. Alligator Man 2:13
6. Shame on You 1:45
7. Guitar Blues 1:54
8. Shadow Babe 2:17
9. Cry Baby [Acoustic] 0:50
10. Cry Baby [Electric] 0:38
11. Rollin' Stone 2:29
12. What Do I See 1:19
13. Shame on You (Little Girl) 0:45
14. Always 1:06
15. Auto Machine 1:40
16. Unicorn Horn (A Thousand Mark Feld Charms) 9:27
17. Jam12:21
18. Sailors of the Highway 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any T.Rex music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.