Sponsored Resources

TEDDY BEER, Punk'n roll CD cover artwork

TEDDY BEER, Punk'n roll

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1766264

Disk length: 34m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TEDDY BEER...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anarchy Terror Crew 1:17
2. Qui a vu le lynx ? 1:38
3. Reymonde 2:08
4. Kermit 3:14
5. La secte du pain paillasse 2:44
6. Nathalie 2:54
7. Soleil Sanglant 1:52
8. I wanna be 4:13
9. Orange et bien bourré 3:30
10. Couteau dans l'dos 0:56
11. Cache-cache avec Marc Dutrouc 1:15
12. Fucking Skaters 9:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any TEDDY BEER music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.