Sponsored Resources

TENSION, Gotta Be Your Man CD cover artwork

TENSION, Gotta Be Your Man

Audio CD

Disk ID: 686458

Disk length: 46m 40s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TENSION...

Tracks & Durations

1. Round 1 0:16
2. Challenge 3:40
3. She's Having My Baby 4:37
4. Tell Me Why 4:12
5. Gotta Be Your Man 3:48
6. Every Step 5:00
7. Arigato 4:24
8. One Minute 4:18
9. I Need U So Bad 4:16
10. One Life One Love 4:05
11. My Angel 3:29
12. Countoff 0:15
13. Amazing Grace 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any TENSION music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.