Sponsored Resources

TIM CHRISTENSEN, Secrets on Parade CD cover artwork

TIM CHRISTENSEN, Secrets on Parade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344726

Disk length: 58m 55s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TIM CHRISTENSEN...

Tracks & Durations

1. Secrets on parade 4:40
2. Get the fuck out of my mind 4:23
3. Time is the space between us 4:40
4. Love is a matter of ... 2:55
5. Watery eyes 3:07
6. Falling to pieces 4:55
7. Let's face it 3:18
8. Prime time 4:20
9. Stranger 4:30
10. 21st century high 5:20
11. Caterpillar 8:16
12. King's garden 4:00
13. Misty mono 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Japanese Version featuring a Bonus Track

Please note: we do not provide any TIM CHRISTENSEN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.