Sponsored Resources

TM NETWORK, TMN final live LAST GROOVE 5.18 CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1202135

Disk length: 1h 6m 14s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TM NETWORK...

Tracks & Durations

1. 金曜日のライオン 6:40
2. Nervous 5:37
3. Accident 5:10
4. Love Train 6:02
5. 1/2の助走 5:21
6. Confession 5:06
7. Come on Let's Dance 4:28
8. Get Wild '89 8:24
9. Self Control 6:26
10. Electric Prophet12:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any TM NETWORK music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.