Sponsored Resources

TRU, Tru 2 Da Game CD2 CD cover artwork

TRU, Tru 2 Da Game CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 475674

Disk length: 59m 6s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TRU...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ghetto Cheese 4:25
2. Heaven For A Gangsta (Tru Remix) 4:40
3. Tru 2 Da Game Featuring Big Ed And Mr. Serv-On 4:52
4. Freak Hoes And Mia X 3:49
5. Tru ?'s 4:10
6. 1nce Upon A Time Featuring C-Loc 2:14
7. Pop Goes My Nine Featuring Kane & Abel 4:46
8. It's My Time 2:51
9. Torcher Chamber 3:30
10. They Can't Stop U 4:56
11. The Lord Is Testing Me 5:42
12. No Limit Soldier (Club Mix) 7:04
13. Final Ride 5:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any TRU music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.