Sponsored Resources

TRU, Who's Da Killer? CD cover artwork

TRU, Who's Da Killer?

Audio CD

Disk ID: 810047

Disk length: 45m 4s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TRU...

Tracks & Durations

1. Who's Da Killa 7:51
2. Life Of A Gangsta 3:40
3. Neighborhood Dopeman 5:48
4. Talk About It 4:52
5. Check Your Bitch 5:54
6. Commercial 0:15
7. Why You Wanna Fuck With Me 2:59
8. Sweated By Da Po Po's 3:23
9. Ghetto Is A Trap 3:36
10. Shouts Out 6:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any TRU music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.