Sponsored Resources

T-Rex, Greatest Hits 72-77 The A-Sides CD cover artwork

T-Rex, Greatest Hits 72-77 The A-Sides

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1172569

Disk length: 60m 11s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by T-Rex...

Tracks & Durations

1. Telegram Sam 3:47
2. Metal Guru 2:29
3. Children Of The Revolution 2:30
4. Solid Gold Easy Action 2:22
5. 20th Century Boy 3:41
6. The Groover 3:24
7. Truck On (Tyke) 3:09
8. Teenage Dream 4:59
9. Light Of Love 3:17
10. Zip Gun Boogie 3:21
11. New York City 3:58
12. Dreamy Lady 2:54
13. London Boys 2:22
14. I Love To Boogie 2:16
15. Laser Love 3:38
16. To Know You Is To Love You (To Know Him Is To Love Him) 2:46
17. The Soul Of My Suit 2:39
18. Dandy In The Underworld 3:52
19. Celebrate Summer 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any T-Rex music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.