Sponsored Resources

Taki Runas, Peru Inkas, Wiracocha CD cover artwork

Taki Runas, Peru Inkas, Wiracocha

Audio CD

Disk ID: 390654

Disk length: 1h 15m 31s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Taki Runas, Peru Inkas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue Sky 4:00
2. El canto de alondra 3:13
3. La oracion del mitayo 7:49
4. My Heart Will Go On (James Last) 4:57
5. Trilla 4:14
6. Ablucion 4:13
7. Camino de llamas 3:46
8. Valle del alto 5:55
9. Llaki runa10:06
10. Pastor solitario (James Last) 4:20
11. Como paloma 4:56
12. Alta paz 5:57
13. Coral 4:09
14. Paso del aguila 4:37
15. Suenos del inka 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Taki Runas, Peru Inkas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.