Sponsored Resources

Tall Stories, Tall Stories CD cover artwork

Tall Stories, Tall Stories

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1479448

Disk length: 46m 46s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tall Stories...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wild On The Run 4:18
2. Chain Of Love 4:27
3. Crawling Back 5:04
4. Sister Of Mercy 4:08
5. Stay With Me 5:19
6. Somewhere She Waits 4:45
7. World Inside You 3:58
8. Restless One 4:03
9. Never Enough 3:59
10. Close Your Eyes 6:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tall Stories music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.