Sponsored Resources

Tantra, Transensuality CD cover artwork

Tantra, Transensuality

Audio CD

Disk ID: 468246

Disk length: 1h 11m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tantra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rupa Mu 5:13
2. Dreamin the Dawn 5:09
3. Out of Myself 5:48
4. Universal Music 4:24
5. Maracoti 5:40
6. The Wine and the Bread (Remix 1) 5:15
7. Foug El Nakhel 5:09
8. Sub Power 6:22
9. Rupa Rmx 6:00
10. Samba Dub 8:01
11. Shivo Ham 8:09
12. Multimedia Track: Frame One 6:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tantra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.