Sponsored Resources

Tants in gartn eydn, Kletzmer Schwof CD cover artwork

Tants in gartn eydn, Kletzmer Schwof

Audio CD

Disk ID: 53514

Disk length: 1h 3m 31s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tants in gartn eydn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:56
2. Der Ziser 2:31
3. Hongas 5:15
4. Freylakhs No.1 7:42
5. Yismekhu 3:20
6. Man in a Hat 3:29
7. Khusidl 2:11
8. Shifers tants 5:08
9. Shoyn avek 4:15
10. Shnirele perele 5:12
11. Fun tashlik 3:09
12. Kolomeykes 4:26
13. Dobriden 1:15
14. Odessa & co 4:54
15. Di zun 9:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tants in gartn eydn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.