Sponsored Resources

Tanya Stephens, Too Hype CD cover artwork

Tanya Stephens, Too Hype

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1800377

Disk length: 38m 10s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tanya Stephens...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yu Nuh Ready Fi Dis Yet 3:30
2. Too Hype 3:04
3. Goggle 2:56
4. Mi And Mi God 3:43
5. Nuff Man Flop 3:29
6. Better Work 3:19
7. Big Heavy Gal 3:46
8. Friends 3:48
9. Hang Ups 3:35
10. Big Tings A Gwan 3:28
11. Good Man Featuring Don Yute 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tanya Stephens music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.