Sponsored Resources

Tara Jane O'Neil, You Sound, Reflect CD cover artwork

Tara Jane O'Neil, You Sound, Reflect

Audio CD

Disk ID: 835958

Disk length: 41m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tara Jane O'Neil...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take the Waking 4:57
2. Howl 5:51
3. The Poisoned Mine 3:58
4. Love Song Long 3:47
5. Tracer 0:57
6. Famous Yellow Belly 4:31
7. I Call You 1:14
8. Without Push 4:29
9. Ours Soared 1:08
10. A Snapshot 3:11
11. Known Petals 3:57
12. Tea Is Better Than Poison 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Artist, multi-instrumentalist, producer, and engineer O'Neil began making music in the band Rodan. Over time, she has run the gamut of musical diversity, jumping from the crushing rock of Rodan to her folky duo Retsin, and from the elastic experimentalism of The Sonora Pine to the arty metal mania of King Cobra. O'Neil considers herself as much a noise artist as she is a songwriter, and while this new release is haunting and lovely, it's not easy listening. It's beauty music.

Please note: we do not provide any Tara Jane O'Neil music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.