Sponsored Resources

TarafDeHaidouks, MusiquedesTziganesDeRoumanie CD cover artwork

TarafDeHaidouks, MusiquedesTziganesDeRoumanie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 559381

Disk length: 1h 15m 28s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by TarafDeHaidouks...

Tracks & Durations

1. RindDeHore 7:48
2. ArdeleneascaSirbaBulgara 4:54
3. BaladaConducatorolui 4:20
4. SirbaLuiMiticaGindac 2:36
5. SirbaDeLaRuseanca 2:05
6. DragosteDeLaClejani 5:14
7. SirbaLuiCacurica 3:08
8. SirbaDeLaGolaseiSirbaDeLaObedeni 3:28
9. CintecBatrinescDeHaiduk 8:55
10. CintekDeSuperareTiganesc 3:40
11. JamparaleCcaLaVadulat 2:25
12. InCurteLaStefanVodaCaLaBreaza11:38
13. CintecDeSuperareTiganesc 7:19
14. Cimpoiu 4:45
15. Indiaca 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 15m 1s (-1m 33s)

Please note: we do not provide any TarafDeHaidouks music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.