Sponsored Resources

Taylor-D, Black and White CD cover artwork

Taylor-D, Black and White

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1301802

Disk length: 39m 51s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Taylor-D...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro: Taylor-D-Diary 0:35
2. Don't you want me? 3:16
3. Intro: Problems 0:17
4. Confusion 3:44
5. Intro: Stress 0:10
6. It's alright 4:27
7. Intro: Dreams 0:12
8. How can i go on (Without you) 3:20
9. Intro: Inside your mind 0:13
10. Get u 4:27
11. Intro: Words of x 0:14
12. Black & White 3:25
13. Intro: Kick it u 0:13
14. Trouble 3:28
15. Intro: The kid 0:05
16. Face i 2:42
17. Intro: Time to go 0:07
18. Tonight (I celebrate my love for you) 3:44
19. Outro: Kingdom of heaven 0:49
20. Trouble: NEW POKER MIX 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Taylor-D music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.