Sponsored Resources

Tece voda, tece, The Most Beautiful Folksongs of Moravia CD cover artwork

Tece voda, tece, The Most Beautiful Folksongs of Moravia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 61680

Disk length: 47m 14s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tece voda, tece...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tece voda, tece 2:56
2. V Zarazicach krajni dum 3:02
3. U Dunaja saty peru 1:44
4. Za staru Breclavu 3:21
5. Pod Prespurkem kraj Dunaja 2:08
6. Taku som si frajarecku zamiloval 3:42
7. Ej, nad Palavu 2:37
8. Ej, veru nebudem 1:50
9. Nepij, Janko, nepij vodu 2:21
10. Lasko, Boze, lasko 3:08
11. Pod tym nasim okeneckem 3:30
12. Hej, baj, zeleny baj 2:39
13. Mojej milej premilenej jabody 3:24
14. Vinecko, ne voda 2:24
15. Perina ma styri rozky 1:45
16. Ej, lasko, lasko 3:09
17. Na tu svatu Katerinu - Tancuj, tancuj 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tece voda, tece music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.