Sponsored Resources

Teddy Nelson, Honky Tonk Man CD cover artwork

Teddy Nelson, Honky Tonk Man

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1588326

Disk length: 35m 49s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Teddy Nelson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Honky tonk man 2:25
2. Semi-Truck 3:44
3. Skilsmisseferd i Hardanger 3:26
4. Island of love 3:21
5. I`m walking in the sunshine 3:16
6. You can call me a cheater 2:32
7. Why do you keep on hurting me 2:07
8. Boxcar Wayne 2:28
9. Memories 2:50
10. Don't you knock on the door 2:49
11. Jack Corey 3:20
12. It may rain 2:58
13. Another Bottle 0:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Honky Tonk Man

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 35m 49s

Please note: we do not provide any Teddy Nelson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.