Sponsored Resources

Tell, Guillaume Tell CD01 CD cover artwork

Tell, Guillaume Tell CD01

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1925557

Disk length: 1h 5m 44s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Overture12:02
2. Premier Acte, quel jour serein le ciel, choeur 3:39
3. Accours dans ma nacelle 5:41
4. On entend des montagnes 2:27
5. Pasteurs que vos accens 2:22
6. Pres des torrens qui grondent 1:44
7. Contre les feux du jour 3:39
8. Gestler est la 8:06
9. Sur nos tetes qui brillent 3:36
10. Encore Gestler 4:06
11. Pas de six 4:30
12. Gloire, honneur au fils de Tell 2:16
13. Pale et tremblant, se soutenant a peine 3:23
14. Dieu de bonte 5:17
15. Comme lui nous aurions du faire 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.