Sponsored Resources

Telmo Pires, Chansons Fado Lieder CD cover artwork

Telmo Pires, Chansons Fado Lieder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 174402

Disk length: 54m 56s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Telmo Pires...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fado Da Sina 2:52
2. L'enfant Et L'oiseau 3:26
3. Fado Português 4:21
4. Garoto De Ipanema 3:03
5. Nicht Stör'n 5:13
6. Ohne Dich 4:17
7. Haus Am Meer 1:49
8. L'accordéoniste 4:49
9. Ille Aux Mimosas 3:55
10. Gaivota 4:48
11. Liebe Macht Die Welt Nicht Bunt 2:14
12. Das Lied Der Alten Liebenden 4:56
13. Balada Para Un Loco 4:03
14. Lágrima 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Telmo Pires music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.