Sponsored Resources

Ten Penny Bit, Dance of the Haymakers CD cover artwork

Ten Penny Bit, Dance of the Haymakers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 56693

Disk length: 46m 13s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ten Penny Bit...

Tracks & Durations

1. Battle Cry of Freedom 1:53
2. Soldier's Joy/Red Haired Boy 5:37
3. The Girl I Left Behind Me 2:32
4. Shawnee Town 2:41
5. Waiting for the Federals/Kingdom Comin' 5:36
6. Lorena 2:59
7. Hard Times Come Again No More 2:29
8. Bonaparte Crossing the Rhine/Flop Eared Mule 6:05
9. Darling Nelly Gray 2:17
10. Horse and Buggy-O/Dinah 5:45
11. Good Old Rebel Soldier 3:18
12. Dixie 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ten Penny Bit music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.