Sponsored Resources

Ten Penny Bit, Paddy on the Railway CD cover artwork

Ten Penny Bit, Paddy on the Railway

Audio CD

Disk ID: 165174

Disk length: 60m 23s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ten Penny Bit...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paddy on the Railway 4:02
2. La Grande Chain/Miss McCloud's 4:23
3. Eagle's Whistle 3:26
4. Fiddler's Green 5:23
5. Jig of Slurs/Ten Penny Bit/Kitchen Girl 7:08
6. Star of the County Down 6:53
7. Killarney Boys of Pleasure 2:48
8. Jackson and Jane 4:20
9. She Beg She Mor 5:59
10. St Kilda Wedding/Bill Sullivan's/Rakes of Mallow 6:04
11. Danny Boy 4:29
12. Star of County Down(Reprise) 5:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ten Penny Bit music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.