Sponsored Resources

Ten Sharp, Shop Of Memories CD cover artwork

Ten Sharp, Shop Of Memories

Audio CD

Disk ID: 326372

Disk length: 45m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ten Sharp...

Tracks & Durations

1. After All The Love Has Gone 4:24
2. Feel My Love 4:28
3. Working Overtime 3:28
4. Rain 4:33
5. Shop Of Memories 5:33
6. Whenever I Fall 4:58
7. Waterfront Hotel 3:45
8. Something's Changed 4:42
9. Always A Friend 4:22
10. Goodbye, Bye-Bye 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ten Sharp music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.