Sponsored Resources

Ten4Soul, Mokka Chocolata Ya Ya CD cover artwork

Ten4Soul, Mokka Chocolata Ya Ya

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1149464

Disk length: 60m 54s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ten4Soul...

Tracks & Durations

1. Can't stop loving you 3:42
2. Hip Drop 2:57
3. Cajun Moon 3:58
4. 634-5789 3:03
5. I Wish 3:55
6. Chokin' Kind 3:53
7. Do your Thing 4:58
8. I can take it 4:35
9. Georgia on my Mind 5:11
10. The House that Jack built 2:29
11. Bad Girls 4:37
12. Lady Marmalade 3:50
13. Soul Man 2:56
14. Come by and see 3:39
15. Papa's got a brand new Bag 3:01
16. Hip Teens Don't wear blue Jeans 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ten4Soul music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.