Sponsored Resources

Tenor Saw, Fever CD cover artwork

Tenor Saw, Fever

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1795238

Disk length: 1h 7m 53s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tenor Saw...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lots of Sign 3:36
2. Shirley Jones 3:27
3. Pumpkin Belly 3:22
4. Eni Meeni Mini Mo 3:49
5. Roll Call 3:58
6. Fever 4:35
7. Jah Guide and Protect Me 3:45
8. Rub-A-Dub Market 3:34
9. Run Come Call Me 3:28
10. Who's Gonna Help Me Praise 3:46
11. Shirley Dub 3:26
12. Run Come Dub Me 3:51
13. Lots of Dub 3:56
14. Jah Guide Dub 3:47
15. Rub-a-Dub Dub 3:18
16. Dub Fever 4:15
17. Eni Meeni Mini Mo Dub 4:07
18. Praise Jah with Dub 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tenor Saw music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.