Sponsored Resources

Tequila, Viva Tequila CD cover artwork

Tequila, Viva Tequila

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1200632

Disk length: 33m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1980

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tequila...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mira esa chica 3:49
2. Que el tiempo no te cambie 3:39
3. Despistado 2:15
4. Es sólo un dia más 4:42
5. Ring-Ring 3:08
6. Déjenme dormir 2:48
7. No llores 3:42
8. Las cosas que pasan hoy 2:53
9. Necesito un amor 3:30
10. Dime que me quieres 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tequila music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.